• Select a School
  • Language

College Representatives Visit

College Representatives Visit

Students, please sign-up in the office at least one day in advance and receive a pass to be excused from class to attend the visit. We meet in the student lounge, just off the library. Please be responsible to complete and school work missed while attending the rep visit.
_________________________________________________________

Southwest Baptist University

Wednesday, September 15, 2021
1:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Block G

_________________________________________________________

Rockhurst University

Wednesday, September 22, 2021
1:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Block G

_________________________________________________________

State Technical College of Missouri

Wednesday, September 24, 2021
12:30 pm - 1:00 pm
Block G
_________________________________________________________

Northwestern College (Iowa)

Monday, September 27, 2021
2:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Block H

__________________________________________________________


Missouri Science & Technology University (MO S & T)

Wednesday, September 29, 2021
1:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Block G
______________________________________________
____________

Kansas City Art Institute (KCAI)

Friday, October 1, 2021
12:30 pm - 1:00 pm
Block G
_________________________________________________________

The University of Missouri - Columbia (MIZZOU)

Wednesday, October 6, 2021
1:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Block G
_________________________________________________________

Wichita State University 

Friday, October 8, 2021
12: 30 pm - 1:00 pm
Block G

_________________________________________________________

Drake University 

Wednesday, October 13, 2021
1:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Block G

_________________________________________________________

UMKC

Wednesday, October 20, 2021
1:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Block G
_________________________________________________________

Pitt State University

Friday, October 22, 2021
12:30 pm - 1:00 pm
Block G

_________________________________________________________
Kansas Wesleyan University
Friday, October 29, 2021 11:45 am - 12:15 pm Block G
_______________________________________________________
Hillsdale College (Michigan)
Friday, October 29, 2021 12:30 pm - 1:00 pm Block G
____________________________________________________
Grand Canyon University 
Wednesday, November 3, 2021 1:00 pm - 1:30 pm Block G
______________________________________________________
Avila University 
Friday, November 5, 2021 12:30 pm - 1:00 pm Block G
_________________________________________________________