• Select a School
  • Language
Admin

Athletic Staff Directory

Welcome to the Athletic Staff Directory of The Lutheran High School of Kansas City. 
_________________________________________________________

Mr. Dan Bickel
Athletic Director
dbickel@lhskc.com

_________________________________________________________

Mr. Lee Rudzinski
Assistant Athletic Director
lrudzins@lhskc.com
_________________________________________________________

Mr. Aaron Bruening
Assistant Athletic Director
abruening@lhskc.com
_________________________________________________________

Baseball

Mr. Aaron Hentges
Head Coach
ahengtes@lhskc.com
_________________________________________________________

Knights Basketball

Mr. Aaron Bruening
Head Coach
abruening@lhskc.com

Mr. Stuart Hoy
Assistant Coach
stuhoy2304@gmail.com
_________________________________________________________

Lady Knights Basketball

Mr. Chuck Pohlman
Head Varsity Coach
chuckpohlman@att.net

Mr. Aaron Kassulke
Assistant Coach
ksulke13@gmail.com
_________________________________________________________

Cheerleading

Ms. Anna-Stasia Bereuter
Head Coach
abereuter5@gmail.com

_________________________________________________________

Cross-Country

Mr. Daniel Gibson
Head Coach
gibson@hopelutheran.org
_________________________________________________________

Knights Soccer

Mr. Jeff Rivers
Head Coach
jrivers@riversranch.com

_________________________________________________________

Lady Knights Soccer

Mr. Dave Benz
Head Coach
benny4609@aol.com

Mr. Lance Ogborn
Assistant Coach
logborn@gmail.com
_________________________________________________________

Knights and Lady Knights Tennis

Mr. Jim Bean
Head Coach
jimbean481@comcast.net
_________________________________________________________

Track and Field

Mr. Dan Bickel
Head Coach
dbickel@lhskc.com

Mr. Christian Nord
Assistant Coach
cnord@center.k12.mo.us

Mrs. Rachel Rodriguez
Assistant Coach
rrodriguez@lhskc.com

Mr. Chuck Pohlman
Assistant Coach
chuckpohlman@att.net
_________________________________________________________

Volleyball

Mr. Lee Rudzinski
Head Coach
lrudzins@lhskc.com

Mrs. Rachel Rodriguez
Head Coach
rrodriguez@lhskc.com

Mr. Tom Vanderford
Assistant Coach
tvande3@hallmark.com